Life inspirational quotes

” The minute I heard my first love story, I started looking for you, not knowing how blind that was. Lovers don’t finally meet somewhere. They’re in each other all along “- Rumi

“The price of anything is the amount of life you exchange for it” – Henry David Thoreau.

 ”It’s impossible” said pride. “It’s risky” said experience. “It’s pointless” said reason. “Give it a try” whispered the heart – Anonymous (via Tad).

 “Bitterness is like cancer. It eats upon the host. But anger is like fire. It burns it all clean “Image– Maya Angelou.

6 thoughts on “Life inspirational quotes

  1. Love the quotes, Biljana, and what about the painting? Does it have a title? And the equally fine artwork adjacent to your “Phenomenal woman” post? Title? Date? Media? This reader hungers for more information on your fine art. Now, forgive me if I sound impertinent but have you considered using a thumbnail of one of your excellent paintings as a wordpress icon, rather than continuing with your existing abstract pattern?

    • Thank you so much . I honestly haven’t name any of my paintings (witch i will ,cos it make all sense )…I am taking all suggestions gladly ,really helps me to sort out thoughts and what i could do better. I’ll definitely work on it … 🙂

Leave a Reply

