Unnecessary pain

 Unnecessary pain, 

forgive me.

I never meant to be that!

Don’t ever ask

what throbbing you like knife ,

when you are not prepared for those wounds .

It frustrating your skin ,

like itch of uncertainty .

You know by now,

its a mistake to approach me ,

with that premeditated speech of the blame.

It twist me in self defend ,

and i send you back to my tears ,

and years, where powerless me felt alone. 

 Unnecessary pain,

forgive me.

It isn’t cloud over our roof.

It was just departing plain ,

without ticket to come back.

Leave to others ,

to ring,and to yell.

Their judgement wont harm who i am.

This prosecution has to end,

just stay a bit silent ,

Its a new day !Image

5 thoughts on “Unnecessary pain

Leave a Reply

