Love makes you write

Image

Love makes you write

about the caged bird escaping,

and singing its charming song

of flying above the Earth.

Love makes you write ,

about the boats sailing away,

mixed with the waves and the stars

curiously painting the sea.

Love makes me write

about the meadows

in which he hides,

because the words

in which he promised,

the world of the Great

About the night,

in which he freed me

from being deceived,

You ended my doubts

in myself

and  my faith!.

6 thoughts on “Love makes you write

Leave a Reply

