My paintings

17 thoughts on “My paintings

    • I know, there is a lot , i kind of surprised myself , i forgot for some of them ,yet i gave away some and searched around till it came to me …”hello, i don’t have that any more”….and exactly right , i love painting faces and especially eyes . Glad you like it …again, thank you for an idea !

  1. Excellent Paintings! There is life and joy contained in them, they are very powerful in their simplicity – thus, they are sincere! Might be said that they are redeeming; as long as we wish to surrender to the enthusiasm and expression of the unfolding elan vital therein!

      • I am considering signing up for a painting course, to translate the visions into something more solid. Seeking as many forms of expression as possible. So I belive it is giving you plenty of joy, and I hope that one day I will be able to present my own creations, other than that made in Microsoft ‘paint’ with a talent of a six-year old (that’s my current skill!) πŸ˜€

      • I believe you will before you know it :). My talent in painting animals is skill of 6 year old …i simply can’t do it .Hope you have an idea of what attract you the most (i’m sure you do )…then those colors will do its job! I wish you all the best luck. Hope soon we all get to see your art πŸ™‚

  2. Pingback: Pretend – A Saturday Poetry Post | Lyrical Anarchy

  3. I am so glad to have found you!! I love meeting a fellow writer and artist!! Your work is lovely… of course I could write much for each piece! You shall see me around more.. πŸ™‚ ~Jen

  4. oh my, you are so prolific! if i can ask, how many years do these paintings go back, because i can notice some ‘style or approach’ changes in your work and you excel at portraits. the eyes always capture my attention. beautiful work, ty for sharing them all. *smiling*
    and for liking so many of my poems lately, it means a lot to me.

Leave a Reply

