Quotes about opportunity

“When a great moment knocks on the door of your life, it is often no louder than the beating of your heart, and it is very easy to miss it. ”
― Boris Pasternak

“Not knowing when the dawn will come
I open every door.”
― Emily DickinsonThe Complete Poems

“How much I missed, simply because I was afraid of missing it.”
― Paulo CoelhoBrida

“I knew that in the silence that followed, that anything could happen here. It might be too late again. I might have missed my chance. But I would at least know I tried, that I took my heart and extended my hand, whatever the outcome.”
― Sarah DessenThe Truth About Forever

“I believe that every single event in life happens in an opportunity to choose love over fear.”
― Oprah Winfrey

“How would your life be different if…You didn’t allow yourself to be defined by your past? Let today be the day…You stop letting your history interfere with your destiny and awaken to the opportunity to release your greatest self.”
― Steve MaraboliLife, the Truth, and Being Free

10 thoughts on “Quotes about opportunity

    • Yes i have changed and now just to get into it and see the way to make it more inviting :)…I find these quotes real good.O yes, no matter what you find from P.Coelho it just hit you 🙂

Leave a Reply

