Close your eyes,my love

Beside me and my song,

playground and just one choice!

Close your eyes,my love,

Hear honestly in my voice!

It takes so little,just a touch,

in spirit and nothing but free.

Close your eyes,my love;

so that you my soul could see.

Don’t hear no more what they say,

Right here is the change and your place.

Close your eyes,my love;

So that you could see my face.

Demolish the bridges of sorrow,

Nothing can break us and part.

Close your eyes,my love;

And see inside of my heart!

illustration of a couple in an air balloon of moon  Stock Photo - 16097299Golden Dreams II Art PrintSilhouette couple kissing over sunset background Stock Photo - 12750950heart book

20 thoughts on “Close your eyes,my love

  1. Pingback: The Hug Award – HOPE UNITES GLOBALLY | Ajaytao 2010

  2. Pingback: Only You – A Romantic Monday Post | Edward Hotspur

  3. This poem is so true! We have to close our eyes to truly see. We close our eyes so our hearts can see, which has greater sign than the eyes. Love the message of love and truth you convey here. Keep writing Biljana : )

  4. Pingback: A HEART BUILT FOR TWO – A ROMANTIC MONDAY POST | hastywords

Leave a Reply

