For the weekend :)

42 thoughts on “For the weekend :)

  1. this relatively new blogger, writer and poet sincerely thanks you for liking some of my work on the 20 Lines A Day Poetry page, the encouragement means a lot to me.

    an ex painter myself, your color and textures are wonderful.
    that is how i remember the Arch as well.

    ::::merci::::and keep the light.

    • Thank you so much!!! I am looking forward to follow your work.Hope to see some of art work there as well. I use to paint mostly faces …love to discover what else colors and inspiration can do …and Paris is definitely inspirational 🙂

      • people were always my interest as well, impressionism always a favorite. i can’t promise any visual artwork these days, though my daughter is inspiring me almost daily.

        my new mantra is,.

        ‘words color better than my paint ever could.’

      • yes, inspiration is everything and children are an endless well of inspiration. my daughter inherited my creative genes and she draws constantly. her ‘eye’ is more develped than mine at her age.

        i live vicariously through her artwork. 🙂

  2. So glad you happened upon my blog!! It enabled me to find yours!!! Look forward to following you for a long time!! Great work, new friend!! 🙂

  3. Pingback: Blog Awards | Ajaytao 2010

Leave a Reply

